Staff

Grant Seaman – President Bradley Seaman – Senior Vice President
Grant Seaman (605) 225-9605 Bradley Seaman (605) 225-1400
g.seaman@fsbwarner.com b.seaman@fsbwarner.com
Keith Knuppe – Vice President R. Craig Oberle – Vice President
Keith Knuppe (605) 225-9605 Craig Oberle (605) 225-9605
k.knuppe@fsbwarner.com c.oberle@fsbwarner.com
Jason Jung – Loan Officer/IT William Rozell – Loan Assistant
Jason Jung (605) 225-1400 Will Rozell (605) 225-9605
j.jung@fsbwarner.com w.rozell@fsbwarner.com
Angela Bakeberg – Compliance Officer Calli Bunke – Operations/Teller
Angela Bakeberg (605) 225-1400 Calli Bunke (605) 225-9605
a.bakeberg@fsbwarner.com c.bunke@fsbwarner.com
Rachel Dell – Teller Kate Schneider – Teller
Rachel Dell (605) 225-1400 Kate Schneider (605) 225-1400
r.dell@fsbwarner.com k.schneider@fsbwarner.com
Samantha Helling – Operations/Teller Ann Schmitt – Teller
Samatha Gates (605) 225-9605 (605) 225-1400
s.helling@fsbwarner.com a.schmitt@fsbwarner.com